h1

Star in a Bra 2012 – Top 30

March 28, 2012

Curvy Kate have announced their top 30 girls in the running for Star in a Bra 2012, and what a beautiful bunch they are.

Star in a Bra 2012 - Top 30

There’s a really great mixture of different shapes and sizes from D all the way to a K cup! They all look unique with great pictures, and all deserve a shot at winning this great competition.

Being in the competition is an incredibly exciting feeling, and nerve-racking too. They will need to publicise themselves as much as possible to get the votes they need to continue on to the next round. Quite frankly I found it exhausting, and I have no doubt they will too.

I waited to cast my three votes until I had read all the interviews that went up on the Curvy Kate Blog. It was interesting to hear why each of the girls had entered; it always makes for inspirational reading. It was a tough decision, and I did have to sit and think about it for quite a while. I picked the three girls whose interviews I liked the most, and considered how well they might suit the brand.

The one thing I will tell you, is that each girl I picked had a different hair colour, but that’s the only clue I can give πŸ˜‰

Top 30 - Vote Now!

I wish them all SO much luck, I know exactly how they feel.

Don’t forget to vote for your three girls before the 3rd of April!!

You can vote here: Curvy Kate – Vote

Remember, if you’re in the USA, the Star in a Bra competition will soon be coming to you – check out the Curvy Kate USA facebook page for more info.

Love

Sophia xxx

7 comments

  1. Hi Sophia! Great blog post! It is such an honour to get through to the final 30 and I just hope that in the years to follow this competition grows and grows in popularity as I just adore everything the competition and curvy Kate in general stand for! X


    • Hi Kelly, congrats on being in the final 30 – I wish you all the best of luck, fingers crossed! πŸ™‚ x


      • Thank you Sophia x


  2. Great blog. Being in the top 30 is such a privilege and I am completely loving the experience. Good luck to all! xx


    • Good luck Hattie I’m sure you’ll do well, your pics are fab, congrats on being in the top 30! πŸ™‚ x


  3. So lovely to see the Curvy Kate message being spread far and wide. So amazing to be in the top 30 even if that’s as far as i go xx


    • Hi Hannah, congrats, it’s exciting stuff to be involved anyway I agree. Good luck hun, you’ve done well to get this far πŸ™‚ x



Leave a Reply

