h1

Freya – Blog Star Competition Two!

July 10, 2012

Last year, Freya launched their first Blog Star competition where they searched the nation for new and exciting blogging talent. Well, they’ve done it again!
Freya have launched their second Blog Star competition, and you could be in with a chance to join their blog panel, and contribute to their ‘fitting talk’.

Freya Blog Star Competition

To enter, all you have to do is pick out your favourite style or styles from their AW12 collection, write a short paragraph on what you like about it and why, and upload a photo to go alongside your description. Freya give an example on the entry page to give you some ideas. You can upload either a mood-board or a photo to back up your thoughts on their collection.

You have until the 15th of July to get your entries in, and the finalists will be announced on the 17th July.

Click here to find more details and to enter the competition.

Good luck girls!

Love

Sophia xxx

2 comments

  1. I’ve been following your blog for some time through RSS. I’m not sure what you think about what I have to say; I hope I don’t creep you out or worse, but here goes.

    I’m a male and I consider myself to be transgender. I long too wear lingerie, bikinis, and petty much all womens clothing (there’s close to zero mens clothing I like, let alone love).

    You are incredibly beautiful, I hope you realize and appreciate your looks.

    I wish I could dress and look how I want; sadly even in private I can’t. I wish I could look even a fraction as beautiful as you.


    • Hi Kendra,
      Thank you for your kind comments. I only wish I had some advice, or any suggestions, but as it’s not really my field, I don’t know of any specific stores or places that cater specifically for that (although I would assume there are speciality shops around?)
      In any case, I’m sure if you measure around your chest you could order some women’s lingerie that would fit you at least in the band?
      Sophia



Leave a Reply

