h1

Why it’s been a little quiet on the blog…

September 26, 2013

Dear lovely readers,

Please accept my sincere apologies for disappearing from the blog scene for a while. 

As you may remember I was pregnant, and in August I became the mother of a beautiful little baby boy! 

Of course it has been a huge adjustment for us and has left me with precious little time to eat or sleep, let alone blog about interesting things. Fear not, as I stumble my way through these early weeks, I am slowly getting on board with motherhood enough to pick the rest of my life back up, and resume service as normal. 

Bear with me, the Sophia Jenner blog has not gone off the radar, rather just on hold for a brief period of time.

Love and hugs to you all,

Sophia x

4 comments

  1. take your time, we always tend to make as if “nothing has changed” with the first baby… but take your time… you both need it.


  2. You just entered a fulfilling life of motherhood, congratulations! I hope we’ll hear more from you very soon! I just saw your blog and your posts are interesting. I wish you a blessed life!


  3. Just found your blog…. some great posts… hope you come back soon.



Leave a Reply

